Projects > Archiving 

To archive projects:

  • Select 'Group by Projects' from 'Grouping' section

  1. Click on the title of a project
  2. Click 'Archive' on the right

Archiving a project will just remove its tasks from the schedule but will not delete your data. You can de-archive it at any time.

To de-archive projects:

  1. Open 'Filter' section along the header of the planner
  2. Select 'Show archived projects' on the left of the pop-up dialog
  3. Click 'Apply' upon completion

  • You can now see archived projects in the list marked with 'A'.

  • Click on the title
  • Click 'Dearchive' on the right