Timeline > Default Time Period

The default time period is the time period that you see every time you log into your planner.

To set your default time period:

  • Above the chart, in the view panel, you can see the 'Default period' section

  • Then click on the options from left and right of the pink line (present time) in the middle for 'View Start and 'View End' to set your default time period
  • Click 'Expand' to view more options
  • Click 'Save'/disk icon upon completion