Projects >

Dearchive


Projects > Dearchive

Introduction

Dearchiving a project is a great way to dig around in the history of resource planning. Whether you need to see a custom data field label or the task dependencies of an archived project, dearchiving is the way to do it.


Must-know about this feature

    Please note that dearchiving a project will also dearchive the tasks connected to it. There
      currently isn't a way to view an archived project without dearchiving it but you can archive a project as many times as you like.

View archived projects

  1. Click on 'PROJECTS' icon on the sidebar
  2. This will open the Project List.
  3. Click on 'Archived'
  4. Now, you'll see all the projects that have been archived.

Dearchive a Project

  1. Select the projects you wish to dearchive by ticking the checkboxes
  2. You can also select only one project if you wish.
  3. Click on 'Dearchive' and confirm the action
    1. The projects and the tasks that are connected to them are now active and visible in the Gantt chart area.

Projects >

Dearchive