Projects >

Dearchiving Projects



Introduction

De-archiving a Project is a great way to dig around in the history of Resource Planning. Whether you need to see a Data Field label or the Task Dependencies of an archived Project, de-archiving is the way to do it.

Must-know about this feature

    Please note that de-archiving a Project will also de-archive the Tasks connected to it. There
      currently isn't a way to view an archived Project without de-archiving it but you can archive a Project as many times as you like.

View Archived Projects

  1. Click on "PROJECTS" icon on the Sidebar
  2. This will open the Project List View.
  3. Click on "Archived" on top right
  4. You'll see all the Projects that have been archived.

    De-archive a Project

  1. Select the Projects you wish to de-archive by checking the boxes
  2. You can also select single Projects only.
  3. Click on "Dearchive" and confirm the action
    1. The Projects and the Tasks that are connected to them are now active and visible in the Gantt chart area.


    Projects >

    Dearchiving Projects