Restore Deleted Projects
No need to panic if you or other users deleted a project or many either by mistake or if the action needs to be reverted due to changes in the plan etc. You can fully recover deleted projects.
Must-know about this featureYou can restore all projects and associated data deleted in the last 30 days. Projects deleted more than a month ago can't be recovered.
Restore deleted projects
- Open the list of projects You'll find it on the sidebar.
- Click on the three-dotted icon on the top right Click on DELETED (LAST 30 DAYS).
- Select the project you want to archive by clicking on the title