IntroductionAn important part of resource planning is keeping track and organizing your resource pool. Someone isn't a part of your team anymore but you'd still like to have all the tasks that you once booked them with? You are not using a resource continuously but rather with intervals? You can archive a resource instead of deleting it. You can dearchive it anytime you need it or would like to see its tasks.
Must-know about this featureYou can dearchive the resources you have once archived. Archiving resources will allow you to downgrade to a smaller package.
- Open the Resource List You can do that by clicking on the resource icon on the sidebar.
- Select resources you want to archive You can select one or multiple resources.
- Click on 'Archive' The resources you have selected are now archived.