Resources >

Restoring Deleted Resources


Introduction

No need to panic if you or other Users deleted a Resource either by mistake or if the action needs to be reverted due to changes in the plan. You can fully recover deleted Resources. 

Must-know about this feature

You can restore all Resources and associated data deleted in the last 30 days. Resources deleted more than a month ago can't be recovered.
Only Admins can restore deleted items. Resources can't be restored in bulk. It has to be done one by one. 

Restore A Deleted Resource

  1. Open Resource List View 
  2. You can find the icon on the Sidebar on the left.

  3. Click on the three-dotted icon on top right
  4. Select "DELETED (LAST 30 DAYS)".


  5. Click on a title of the Resource you want to recover
  6. The pop-up window will open. 
  7. Click on "Restore" and confirm the action
  8. The resource will be back in "Active" folder and in the Chart.

Resources >

Restoring Deleted Resources