Tasks >

Undo Scheduled and Deleted Tasks


Introduction

No need to open the Task Dialog and make additional clicks if you quickly decide to not schedule a Task or keep it instead of deleting it. 

Must-know about this feature

You can see the "UNDO" icon on the top right corner of the chart for about 10 seconds after adding or deleting a Task.  

Undo a deleted or added Task

  1. Add or delete a Task
  2. Click on "UNDO" on the top right to revert the action.

    undo deleted and scheduled tasks
    undo deleted and scheduled tasks

Tasks >

Undo Scheduled and Deleted Tasks