Delete a User
IntroductionSometimes, someone that once needed to access the Resource Planning tool, doesn't need it anymore. That's why you can delete Users. But remember! Users aren't Resources. If that someone had a Resource, you'll probably need to delete or archive that, too.
Must-know about this featureOnce you delete a User, the User cannot access the account. Deleting cannot be undone unless you add the User again.
Remove a User
- Click on "USERS" from the bottom left on the sidebar This will open the list of all existing Users.
- Select the User you want to delete You can do that by clicking on it.
- Click on "Delete" You'll find it on the right of "Save" icon.
- Click "OK" to confirm Once you do it, the User cannot access the planner anymore.