Subscription >

Activate Free Plan

With Ganttic's free account you'll have access to all of Ganttic's features - Gantt charts, reports, Kanban boards, graphs, and more. And you'll still be able to share your plans with as many people as you need. The only limitation is the number of resources that are available to plan with. Which is capped at 10.
If you forget to activate your "Free" account before your trial ends, don't worry. You won't  lose your planning data, though you will not be able to edit your planner.

When you sign in, you'll be forwarded to your Account page where you can activate your subscription at any time. 

To activate the Free plan:


  • Choose any of the free account billing plans (monthly or annual)

  • Enter your information and click on "SAVE"


Subscription >

Activate Free Plan