Subscription >

Cancel Payment Cycle


  1. Go to Your Account from the top right or hit this link https://planner.ganttic.com/account

  2. Click on "CANCEL PAYMENT" from the menu on the left

  3. Click on "CONFIRM"

Your payments are cancelled but you can use Ganttic with selected package until the end of paid period. Cancelling the payment cycle will not delete the account. Admin users can access Your Account page and re-activate a plan at any time. 

Subscription >

Cancel Payment Cycle