Subscription > Close account 

Please note that if you close your account, your payment cycle is automatically cancelled

To close your account:

  • Go to Your Account from the top right 

  • Click on 'REMOVE ACCOUNT' from the menu on the left
  • Let us know why you want to remove your account by leaving a note (not mandatory)
  • Click on 'CONFIRM REMOVE' below to complete 

If you have any questions regarding your account status etc, please send us a ticket at We'll get back to you as soon as possible.