Pricing that is as flexible
as Ganttic itself.



Subscription
plan



Max No of
resources


USD


EUR


Monthly payment
Annual payment

Monthly payment
Annual payment
PRO 1000
1000
$390 $3'750

€320 €3'100
PRO 150
150
$99 $960

€81 €780
PRO 50
50
$49 $475

€39 €380
PRO 20
20
$25 $250

€20 €200
Pay Per Resource
select
 $1.39*  $14*

 €1.09*  €11*
FREE
10
FREE
 *price per resource



  • WHAT’S A RESOURCE?
    A resource can be a person, a vehicle, piece of equipment or a meeting room i.e. items you need to achieve your goals. To make things easier for you, resources are grouped in Ganttic.  Our payment plan is based on only the number of resources you are using, i.e. if you were to have five groups, 100 users and 20 resources, we’d charge you for 20 resources; for 5 groups, 50 users and 15 resources, we’d charge for 15 resources etc.  
  • HOW DOES GANTTIC’S TRIAL WORK?
    Ganttic has a 30-day trial account and to sign up for that you don’t need a credit card, there are no obligations and if Ganttic won’t work for you, you can delete your account and that’s it!
    The trial gives you instant access to all of Ganttic’s features, except your ability to synchronize your resources with Google Calendar – during the trial you can sync only one of your resources.  
  • WHAT HAPPENS WHEN THE TRIAL ENDS?
    When logging into Ganttic you'll see a screen stating number of days until the end of trial. If you feel, that you need more time to try out Ganttic, please write us at support@ganttic.com and we'll be glad to extend your trial. When you are ready to work with Ganttic, please click 'UPGRADE' link in upper-right corner of app or visit our account page , coose a subscription plan and enter your credit card details. 
    If you decide not to start paying at the end of trial, your account will expire.
  • HOW CAN I DOWNGRADE OR CANCEL MY ACCOUNT?
    Go to account page , log in (you must be the owner of the account). On the left, there is a selection, click on the link "Cancel your account" . After confirmation your account and data will be erased. For downgrading click on 'Downgrade to free account'.
Try Ganttic Free for 30 days
NO CREDIT CARD REQUIRED. We do not share your user data. You can cancel your account at any time. By registering you agree to Terms of use and Privacy Policy.